English French German Hebrew Italian Portuguese Spanish Swedish


Press Releases

Font Size:

Please contact Heidi Weber, Executive Director, at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.">This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 301-738-6400, for more information about Alpha Omega or about the individuals listed below. 

Perry Brickman, DDS -  2012 AO Convention:  Speaking at Opening Business Session 

Michael Spektor, DDS - 2012 International President 

Marcy Schwartzman, DMD - 2012 International President-Elect 

Adam Stabholz, DMD - 2012 Achievement Medal Award Recepient 

R. Bruce Donoff, DMD, MD - 2011 Achievement Medal Award Winner

Fred Margolis, DDS - 2011 Meritorious Service Award Winner

Marcy Schwartzman, DMD Installed as 2013 AO International President

Avi Wurman, DDS Installed as 2013 AO International President-Elect

Michael Spektor, DDS Installed as 2013 AO Past International President

Gail Schupak, DMD Installed as AO Regional U.S. Director

Allen Finkelstein, DDS Receives Alpha Omega Meritorious Service Award

Steven Spitz, DMD Receives Alpha Omega Certificate of Merit

Dean Musa Bajali Given Alpha Omega Presidential Citation


become a member

Alpha Omega Members

 Thank you for being an AO member!


go to secure site



AO Students

Shop the AO Online Store

50 W. Edmonston Drive #206 
Rockville, MD 20852 USA

Toll Free: (877) 368-6326
Direct: (301) 738-6400

Heidi Weber, Executive Director
E-Mail: hweber@ao.org


Join Our Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest news and events. Just enter your e-mail address below.

Please enter a valid email.


Admin Login

ao bottom logo

© 2016 Alpha Omega International Dental Fraternity
Website by Rooster