Latest News
AO Columbia Initiation Cermony

Previous Next

Congratulations to our newest AO members from the Columbia University College of Dental Medicine Chapter!  We wish to welcome the 2018-19 chapter officers:

President: Tomer Madar

Vice President: Tori Gill

Secretary: Bari Padover

Treasurer: Rachel Schaulewicz

Fundraising: Matthew Raso & Amanda Prentice

Philanthropy: Daniel Nassimi

Society Development & Rush: Zakai Jacobson & Rachel Sarraf

Alumni: Megan Cloidt

Historian: Ryann Sypniewski

50 W. Edmonston Drive #206 
Rockville, MD 20852 USA 
Phone: +1 (877) 368-6326 
Direct: +1 (301) 738-6400 

Executive Director: Heidi Weber 

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

© 2020 Alpha Omega International Dental Society. All Rights Reserved.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.